Vertical Menu with CSS3 Css3Menu.com

Testimonials

Dear Leah,

Thank you for another fabulous display of floral creativity. Looks like you chose the right profession! Everyone has remarked on how lovely the arrangements were and how the florals supported the theme. I was sorry to miss the event, but I was there in spirit and followed everything via email and phone. Thank you for partnering with the Noble Chef. I hope you were as proud of the event as we are. I heard how hard you worked to make everything beautiful.

Mahalo.
Susan Bendon
Co-chair

Event: October 26, 2013

Aloha Leah,

Thank you so much for the most beautiful flowers - loved all of them - the circle, the leis and not least the bouquet. Our wedding yesterday was a dream comeback true - or even beyond our dreams. Noni did a fantastic job - please give her my best. I didn't have the chance to say properly goodbye to her as we needed to talk everything through with the minister and the coordinator.

I'll contact our travel agent as soon as we get back to Denmark and suggest to him that he contacts you for any future events that he has. It simply can't get any better and I'll tell him that.

I'll send you some pictures too when we get back and I'm sure they will say it all.

What a day!

Hope, you're enjoying your 18th anniversary - I wish you the very best.

Mahalo and a big hug to you and to Noni
Jeanett

Wedding: October 1, 2013

Aloha Leah,

On behalf of the entire 2012 Noble Chef planning committee, I send this note of sincere thanks and appreciation for your beautiful, generous contribution to this year’s event. The arrangements you created were really creative, festive and unique. They fit our “Celebrate the Harvest” theme beautifully. I look forward to opportunities for us to work together in the future.

Beast Wishes,
Sara

Event: October 27, 2012

Hi Leah!

Just wanted to take the time to THANK YOU for the BEAUTIFUL flowers your arranged for my wedding! My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and more than what I had anticipated. Thank you again!

Best,
Michelle Pringle

Wedding: September 6, 2012

Leah,

Thank you so much for our beautiful flowers and making it so easy being miles away! Thank you!

Monica Cooper

Wedding: August 16, 2011

Hi Leah,

Thank you for your fantastically professional services. Everything was beautiful!

Mahalo,
Kim Parks

Wedding: August 16, 2011

Aloha Leah!

I just want to say thank you so so much for the beautiful flowers you did for my wedding on July 17th. I'm finally back from my honeymoon and settled into our new apartment so I wanted to make sure I let you know how pleased I was with the flowers.

My bouquet was breathtaking, exactly what I had wanted. The bridesmaid's bouquets were so pretty, I have never seen white flowers look that delicate and pretty. The centerpieces--gorgeous! All the guests complimented them throughout the night. All of the mothers/grandmothers kept going on and on about how ornate and pretty their corsages were. You did an amazing job! Thank you also for assembling the flowers on the cake, it looked great.

I'm so sorry we didn't get to meet when you delivered the flowers, the wedding day preparation got a bit hectic. I will recommend you anytime I have a friend who decides to get married on the island. Thank you so much. You helped create my dream wedding.

Sincerely, Mikaela Ubry

Wedding: July 17, 2011

Leah,

It was great to meet you, if only briefly as you set up for our ceremony! We wanted to express our appreciation for the beautiful flowers you provided. Our family and friends loved their lei's and my bridal bouquet and the arch flowers were perfect! Thank you so much for your hard work!

Dawn and Jim Hineman

Wedding: June 2, 2011

Hi Leah,

Just wanted to say that the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and all that I could have wished for and more!

Thank you so, so much.

Kirrily Johnson

Wedding: February 10, 2011

Leah,

Wanted to let you know that I could not be happier about the floral for my Angie's wedding and reception! Unbelievably gorgeous!! Breathtaking! We could not bear to leave such beauty on the reception table and the 4 table arrangements were proudly displayed on our 2 tables at the Old Lahaina Luau that same evening and were so enjoyed by all!

Thank you for your flawless efforts in making my daughter's Special Occasion a perfect one!

Mahalo's, Grace - (Mother Of The Bride)

Wedding - December 23, 2010

Leah,

I just wanted to Thank You for the excellent job you did on my flowers for our wedding on 9-10-10. We were very pleased with everything. We got a ton of complements everything from the bouquets to the canopy. Thank You so much.

Heather and Adam Millar

Wedding: September 10, 2010

Aloha Leah,

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you for all of your help and to let you know that the flowers were unbelievable. Amber loved her bouquet so much, she didn't want to let it go all day or night and I think it was in as many pictures as I was. The leis were perfect, but that bouquet stole the show. Again thanks for everything else! I will forward along a picture as soon as we have one.

Thanks so much!
Joel Abram

Wedding: March 19, 2010

Aloha Leah,

Once again, your flowers were absolutely stunning. I will be happy to recommend you to my future brides. Your work is fabulous.

With Aloha,

Clarissa
Writing In Light Photography

Wedding: March 5, 2010

FlowersFlowers

Aloha Leah!

We have returned to Boston after the most amazing time of our lives! The wedding was absolutely spectacular. The sunset ceremony performed by our daughter the Rev. Dr. Tracey Wright on Wailea beach was so very special for all. There wasn't a dry eye in the group. I wanted to also let you know that we LOVED the flowers! They were perfect! The colors were exactly what we wanted and they looked spectacular with the groom's tie. I will forward a picture when they are ready. We had sooo many compliments from on-lookers at the hotel. Again, thank you so very much for your contribution to a beautiful and unforgettable wedding on Maui.

Drew Wright

Wedding: March 5, 2010

Hello Leah,

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the beautiful you created for our wedding day. The coral and cream table centers were beautiful. My bouquet was so gorgeous, it was exactly what I wanted. I appreciate you helping make Gary and my wedding day perfect!

All the best,

Courtney Daniel

Wedding: January 1, 2010

Aloha Leah,

I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangements that you put together for me. They were amazing! I am so sorry I didn't get to meet you. You were a great help in making my wedding day perfect. Thank you so much!

Lauren Smith

Wedding: May 8, 2009

Hi Leah,

Thank you so very much for providing such wonderful flowers for our wedding at Olowalu on the 9th April, I can't believe it's over a month ago now. We had such a lovely visit to Maui, such great memories. I never got to meet you in person on the wedding day and thank you for such beautiful flowers.

Katrina Allin

Wedding: April 9, 2009

Hey Leah!!

Just wanted to send you a gigantic thank you for the AMAZING flowers for our day!!! You captured exactly what I had in mind, and the centerpieces lasted almost an entire week after the wedding!!! You are outstanding at what you do!!! Keep it up! You brought the sunset indoors with the way you interpreted our sunset colour scheme...which was much appreciated on a grey and rainy Maui wedding day...hahahaaaa!!! Thanks again!

Amanda and Steve

Wedding: March 17, 2009

Hi Leah,

I wanted to send a note of thanks for the amazing work you did on our flowers! I really appreciate the last minute delivery of the guest lei; we weren't sure what to do and didn't have to worry because you came back in the blink of an eye. The leis were gorgeous and my bouquet was amazing - I couldn't have asked for more.

We truly appreciate how amazing it all turned out and are grateful for your beautiful works of art. I took about a million pictures of my bouquet should you need or want any pictures in the future. Our photographer also took pictures of it and actually used it as the first picture of our DVD slideshow. Now that's a compliment!

Thank you again,
Joann Roske

Wedding: March 4, 2009

Leah,

Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on the flowers. It all was exactly right and perfect. And please thank Marti, she did a great job on the hair...Joanna Tano..., the photographer ..... was WONDERFUL and very humble......I would highly recommend her. Just as I will you.

Carol Larson

Wedding: February 28, 2009

Hi Leah,

I just wanted to say thanks for everything the day of the wedding. The flowers were so beautiful and I loved them!! You guys did great work and I would definitely recommend you to anyone who was getting married in Maui.

Thanks for the great service!

Emily Ong

Wedding: February 7, 2009

Aloha All,

On behalf of Cheryl and myself, we want to send out a BIG MAHALO to all of you for all of your hard work and dedication to make Alyssa and Daniel's wedding a **HUGE** success.

Leah, your florals were amazing and the place settings were awesome with the orchids and the monstera leaves. You really grasped what Alyssa had envisioned and thank you so much for your help in getting the table decor done! Thanks also for being so on top of everything and getting the ceremony site set up on time.

Again, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for all of your help, cooperation, talents and services. It was an HONOR and a SINCERE PLEASURE working with all of you and I think Alyssa and Daniel truly had a most memorable and fun-filled wedding day. I hope I have the opportunity to work with you all in the near future. I will highly recommend all of you to any bride who comes my way who may be getting married on the beautiful island of Maui! :)

Mahalo and a hui hou,
Diane Phillips
DK Designs (Brides Wedding Coordinator)

Wedding: December 6, 2008

Good Morning Leah,

I just wanted to drop a note of thanks the flowers were beautiful and the bride loved her bouquet. They were right on time and I don't know why I was worrying !!

Thanks,
Mary Vaughn

Wedding: October 30, 2008

Dear Leah,

I want to think you very, very much for the gorgeous flowers that you created for the Dillon/DiCaro wedding at the Fairmont KeaLani on September 20

Leah, I was simply thrilled with all of the flowers! My personal bouquet was just exceptional, and I thought it was even more beautiful than the photo we used as the basis for the concept.

The chair bouquets were lovely and were ultimately brought into the ballroom so we could continue to enjoy them.

But by far, the most spectacular floral elements were the table arrangements in the ballroom. After we got settled into the room, I walked the perimeter and admired all of your tremendous work. The arrangement at the guest book table was innovative, striking and created exactly the effect I was after. The table bouquets were simply stunning the color, the gorgeous flowers used and the size and manner in which you displayed them – were perfect. And the candy table arrangement set a great, fun-filled tone for that table. Gorgeous!

I could not be more impressed with your work and talent. I took several photos of the arrangements and would be happy to email them to you if you would like them for your website, ect..

The Kealani has asked me to submit responses to a wedding questionnaire, and I will be attaching a supplemental letter. In it I will be raving about your work, and the pleasure of doing business with you (I’ll send you a copy).

My deepest Thanks
Christine Dillon

Wedding: September 20, 2008

Leah

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.

Thank You
Nancy Kistner

Wedding: March 27, 2008

Hi Leah,

I'm so sad I didn't get to tell you in person how beautiful the flowers were you did for my wedding on Jan. 8. I was running late that morning so my apologies for a confusing drop-off for you, but it sounds like everything worked out. I loved all the attention and detail you put into the bouquets, and just wanted to thank you so much!

Anna Hoisington

Wedding: January 8, 2008

Aloha Leah,

I appreciate everything you do to make the Fairmont Kea Lani look good. All the bouquets, flowers that you have taken care of for my weddings have garnered you rave reviews. That's why I can appreciate your dedication

Mahalo,
Polly Xiong
Wedding Services Manager
The Fairmont Kea Lani Resort

Leah,

Thank you for the flowers, you did a beautiful job!
Dana Petero

Wedding: July 30, 2007

Leah,

We are back home in Los Angeles with fond memories of our trip to Maui. I want to thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangements for my daughter's wedding. Everything was beautiful and guests and hotel staff all commented on the beautiful table and cake flowers. Even though there was a fire and traffic was terrible, we appreciate your efforts to get the flowers to the hotel without delay.

Thanks again,
Chris Harrison
(Mother of the Bride)

Wedding: July 3, 2007

Dear Leah,

Thank you so much for all of your hard work on the gorgeous flowers bouquets and centerpieces for our wedding. James and I absolutely loved the flowers and everything looked fabulous.

All of our guests commented on how beautiful the centerpieces and bouquets were. The moms loved their leis as well.

Good luck with your businesses. If anyone I know will be getting married in Maui, ill send them your way.

Mahalo,
Lauren & James

Married: May 24, 2007

Hi Ron, Debbie (coordinators) and Leah,

We are back and trying to get back into the normal routines again. Thank you and thanks to the people you arranged to assist in the wedding. Everyone I talked with had a wonderful time and appreciated the site, food, music, flowers, and the coordination of the events. Martha and I were very pleased with how everything went, how it all looked and the way we were treated. Congratulations and thank you for doing thing so well...and in a joyful way.

Paul
(Father of Bride)

Wedding: May 6, 2007

Leah,

I forgot to tell you, You did a wonderful job and the Masterson wedding was beautiful. ..... Tell your hubby that the tent was the best I've ever seen. It was magical (like Disneyland). Thank you !!!!!

Debi Winckler
Wedding Coordinator
Pacific Island Weddings

Wedding: March 17, 2007

Aloha Leah,

Much mahalo for the beautiful floral creation that you made for our 3/3/07 wedding at the Kea Lani. The bouquet, leis, orchids for my hair, maile lei, rose pedals made our wedding day extra special! Thanks for all & have a wonderful week!

Cheers -
Jennifer & Yoon

Wedding: March 3, 2007

Leah,

Thank you so much for being our florist! Everything was beautiful! I’ve attached a picture.

Thanks, Spring

Wedding: September 25, 2006

Dear Leah,

It has been over a week since I returned home from Maui. My bouquet is drying nicely on my bedside table. I didn’t want any more time to go by before I thanked you for the wonderful work you did for our vow renewal ceremony. My bouquet was more beautiful than I could have imagined. All the flowers really contributed to making our special day even more special.

Thank you again,
Karen Larson

Wedding: August 15, 2006

Dear Leah,

Thank you for the beautiful job on the flower arrangements for our wedding reception. We were very impressed with the flowers. All of our guests were also commenting on how gorgeous the flowers were. Again, thank you very much.

Sincerely,

Anna & Kelly Kunes

Wedding: July 8, 2006

Leah,

Thank you for all the time and attention you provided throughout our wedding process. All the flowers came out beautiful and photographed very well. I appreciate your advice and staff presence for our special day.

Mahalo, Denne Alcala

Leah,

Hi there, I just wanted to say how much I loved the flowers. They where Beautiful. Every time I look at the pictures I think how perfect they were. I'm sorry I never got I chance to meet you in person, but thank you for helping to make our day special.

Jennifer Porcher

Mahalo Mahalo Mahalo!

Just wanted to say thank you for my beautiful flowers on November 4th. I'm sorry I didn't get to meet you, but know everything was perfect. Thanks again.

Amber Shomo

Aloha Leah:

Just wanted to thank you again for the last two weddings that you did for us. The flowers were beautiful and the brides were very satisfied in both cases. Mahalo.

Let me know what you think.

Warmest Aloha,
Stephanie
Hawaiian Romance

Dear Leah,

Thank you so much for making my August 3 wedding with the flowers that we had. My bouquet was gorgeous!! Everything was gorgeous!! I will never forget how great it was to work with you. If I ever know of anyone who is getting married in Maui, I will recommend you.

Thank You,
Monica Marley

Leah,

A special thank you for the beautiful flowers throughout the day. You did a fabulous job with all the flowers, especially the bridal bouquet and the reception centerpieces. They were beautiful sights we will not soon forget. Thank you again for everything you have done for our wedding.

Best Regards, Carolyn and Ed Quon
Palo Alto, California

Leah,

Your flower arrangements were gorgeous, exactly as I had imagined! All our female guests wished they could have taken some flowers back to the mainland with them! Take care!

Kathy and A.J. Schultz
Farmingham, Massachusetts

Leah,

Every picture of my bouquet shows off your handiwork and my mom still talks about your centerpieces. Again, thanks for everything,

Gary & Michelle Nahkuda
New York, New York

Leah,

The flowers were gorgeous! I wanted to keep that red rose bouquet from that night just as it was. It was perfect. My dream of getting married on the beach was better than I ever imagined. The rose petal aisle and the archway with flowers made it perfect.

Audra Brown-Velasquez
Seattle, Washington

Leah,

Amazing! I told you that I loved red roses, gave you a ribbon swatch for my attendants and showed you my wedding gown – look what you did for me!!! I could not have imagined or wanted any more and even better you did it within budget – truly amazing!!

Brittany & Travis Orian
Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii

 
 
Follow Us:
Facebook Maui Elegance Floral Design Twitter Maui Elegance Floral Design Pinterest Maui Elegance Floral Design Instagram Maui Elegance Floral Design Better Business Bureau Maui Elegance Floral Design
MEMBER:
BBB Maui Wedding Network
MWEP 

© 2003-2016 Maui Elegance Floral Design, All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: Prices Subject to Change